

## A. COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Name of Director	<u>Category</u>	Designation
Mr. Ajay Kumar Jha	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Lalit Jain	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Jagdish Rai Bansal	Promoter and Executive Director	Member

## B. COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Name of Director	<u>Category</u>	<b>Designation</b>
Mr. Ajay Kumar Jha	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Lalit Jain	Independent Director	Member
Mrs. Sudesh Biblan	Independent Director	Member

## C. <u>COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE</u>

Name of Director	<u>Category</u>	<b>Designation</b>
Mr. Shyam Lal Bansal	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
Mr. Ajay Kumar Jha	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Lalit Jain	Independent Director	Member